THE NONO SLEEVE

It’s a beautiful Saturday here in Charlotte NC today and it’s good to be alive.  I was just going to take Rowdy for a short walk, and it will be short because of my back, but I feel the need to spread my wings for a minute or two.

I want to remind everyone that during the Month of December, THE NONO SLEEVE is on sale for $8.00.  It would make an excellent gift for yourself or a loved one who is on dialysis and has a fistula in the arm, or if you have had a mastectomy or Lymphoma; any oncology issue that compromises your arm. 

THE NONO SLEEVE is the most protective tool you can have to keep medical mistakes from happening, especially if you are in the hospital with nurses and aides in and out all day and night.  

A blood pressure cuff can cause terrible…

View original post 137 more words

