THE NONO SLEEVE AND OTHER THOUGHTS

Image

 

Been absent for awhile, from the pain in my back.  Will be happy to get my MRI to track any cure from the IV Vanco I have been receiving since October 12, 2012 and until December 18, 2012.  There is improvement all around, except for the constant pain that causes debilitation in anything I try to do.  It is hard to sit at the computer all this time, do any kind of housework or function in any normal sense.  It has nothing to do with my dialysis, but it does have a lot to do with my fall in July. But I was told from the beginning that this would be a long healing time since the infection is in my thorasic spine and I believe the nerves coming out of that disc since the pain is all over my back.

When on dialysis, any kind of infection is hard to heal, but I am praying for intervention into this pain.  I know God is controlling all of it, and of course, I yield to His supreme Power and Reasoning and give myself over to His timing, because I know it is perfect.

One thought on “THE NONO SLEEVE AND OTHER THOUGHTS

Comments are closed.